Nice

Logged into Wurm Online, two people left the alliance or village. Nobody left in the alliance was online. Didn’t do much or stay on for very long.

Hmm, I should have removed those two people from my friend list. I might not login again though. If I remove all three people on my friend list, they won’t know when/if I go online. Or is there some other way to know without the friend list if you are in a village?

Don’t ask me why they left. Looks like some alliances left as well. That is other villages.

I left the discord server some time ago, so can’t see if there’s anything on it.